Dawn of Warhammer 40,000: Firestorm Over Kaurava

The definitive Table Top conversion mod for Dawn of War.
It is currently Tue Dec 12, 2017 11:14 am

All times are UTC [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 58 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next
Author Message
 Post subject: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed May 12, 2010 2:00 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
post your bug findings here. first post will be updated along the way.

Black Templar

Please supply screenshots, replays or any other material that helps to identify and find the bug.

When reporting the bug, be as specific as you can giving all the info you can gather, it will be easier for us to find it and fix it.

- Predator Lascannon Power Packs texture map incorrect FIXED
- Assault Initiates Pink Icon when upgrade to Storm Shields FIXED
- Chaplain gets combi melta when upgrades to Thunder Hammer FIXED
- Techmarine elite cap error, allows 4 elite choices FIXED
- Servitors need a cc servo arm icon

Updates/Patch:
Venerable Dreadnought Texture

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Thu May 13, 2010 10:02 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 7:03 pm
Posts: 747
Location: Unknown.
Company Champ holds his shield wrong, it must be further along his arm
Neophyte's left hand's grip on the shotgun is misaligned

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri May 14, 2010 1:17 am 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 3:30 am
Posts: 369
Location: Nelson NZ
lol me thinks it is connected to the hand?
http://dev.aquilagaming.com/shop_items/ ... shield.jpg

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri May 14, 2010 1:28 am 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 7:03 pm
Posts: 747
Location: Unknown.
There is at least harness of some kind further on the hand.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sun May 16, 2010 12:08 am 
Civilian
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sat May 15, 2010 7:30 pm
Posts: 4
Venerable dreadnought has some textures missing. Near the marine "helmet"
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sun May 16, 2010 1:35 am 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 7:03 pm
Posts: 747
Location: Unknown.
Go look @ Dev Workshop :D

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sun May 16, 2010 1:48 am 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2009 3:06 am
Posts: 699
Location: Hilversum, Netherlands
missing some? haha the whole thing is missing textures! lol

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sun May 16, 2010 10:04 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:05 am
Posts: 603
The Black Templars minimap gets ridiculously screwed up on anything but High settings, and not everyone can play FoK at High settings (me included). None of the other minimaps have this issue so I'm going to assume something is wrong with the BT UI.

_________________
"...the trouble with everyone thinking you're a hero is that they tend to assume you like being in mortal danger and [they] go out of their way to provide some."

--Ciaphas Cain


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Mon May 17, 2010 12:09 pm 
Infernal Tester
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 9:35 pm
Posts: 39
Location: Spain
New pink icon box (reported by Ythilian, from La biblioteca negra, Spain):

Assault squad BT, when you equip them with shields.

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Mon May 17, 2010 4:28 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
CONDECOR that rather looks like an altered version of 3.6......more like a mix of 3.6 and 3.1, see the old abilities bar in the top, sure this guy didn't change nothing else on the 3.6 BT icons?

I can see he also has the Tooltips error thing, this shouldn't happen with 3.6 cos i copied the english tooltips to all other languages.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Mon May 17, 2010 7:30 pm 
Civilian
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Mon Feb 02, 2009 3:12 am
Posts: 67
Location: Beyond 1/0
I can confirm this issue with 3.6. I'll get a screenshot in a bit.

_________________
Image
Only the insane have strength enough to prosper; only those who prosper truly judge what is sane.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed May 19, 2010 8:59 am 
Sacrifice
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 8:57 pm
Posts: 242
Location: you know I'm precisely between a screen...and a chair
There are also two little problems with the black templar's army painter

1) The neophytes sometimes hold bolter (I don't remember if they can get that weapon, I think they can't)

2) They hold it strangely, like the kasrkin sergeant (topic : Imperial Guard RC 4530 bugs for the screenshot)

_________________
"the luck of rulers, is that men don't think" (Hitler) -> What is the worse ? That this stupid guy said this, or that what he said is true ? Think about it.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed May 19, 2010 6:30 pm 
Infernal Tester
Offline

Joined: Tue Dec 23, 2008 9:35 pm
Posts: 39
Location: Spain
Melooo wrote:
CONDECOR that rather looks like an altered version of 3.6......more like a mix of 3.6 and 3.1, see the old abilities bar in the top, sure this guy didn't change nothing else on the 3.6 BT icons?

I can see he also has the Tooltips error thing, this shouldn't happen with 3.6 cos i copied the english tooltips to all other languages.


Melooo. Thank you. He has solved it. The problem was that unconsciously he had mixed the folders of 3.6 and 3.1, when he extracted the files.

He says to me that already he has solved it.

Thank you, again. I apologize.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Mon May 24, 2010 6:28 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2009 3:06 am
Posts: 699
Location: Hilversum, Netherlands
BT standard bearer has holes in the banner near the sword on the bottom right.
maybe it was intentional? kinda odd since those are the only ones hah.
http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/98010306-4.jpg

haha. sry ok but their so small! who was shooting at them? xD

_________________
Image


Last edited by Chompster on Tue May 25, 2010 3:55 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Mon May 24, 2010 6:40 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
heh bullet holes, well it could get some more :P but definetively not a bug

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sat May 29, 2010 6:16 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
check 1st post for Ven dread TC texture DL link

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 5:55 am 
Civilian
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 10:29 pm
Posts: 23
Location: South Florida, USA
Two things;

1.) Using this build order, I was able to build 4 Elite Choices(I've encountered it before but wasn't really paying attention); Sword Brethren with Shields, Venerable Dread x2 and Techmarine with Servitors. Everything but the Techmarine was built at the barracks. The Techmarine is the only available choice after the first three have been chosen. After one of them is killed the limit seems to be enforced.

2.) Servitor Power Fists say they require Fortress Monastery(HQ Addon), which the Black Templars obviously don't have.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 8:22 am 
Sacrifice
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 8:57 pm
Posts: 242
Location: you know I'm precisely between a screen...and a chair
Servitors' power fists ??? :shock:

I don't remember these lobotomised people can get something like that ?

_________________
"the luck of rulers, is that men don't think" (Hitler) -> What is the worse ? That this stupid guy said this, or that what he said is true ? Think about it.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 4:02 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
Heatsink wrote:
Two things;

1.) Using this build order, I was able to build 4 Elite Choices(I've encountered it before but wasn't really paying attention); Sword Brethren with Shields, Venerable Dread x2 and Techmarine with Servitors. Everything but the Techmarine was built at the barracks. The Techmarine is the only available choice after the first three have been chosen. After one of them is killed the limit seems to be enforced.

2.) Servitor Power Fists say they require Fortress Monastery(HQ Addon), which the Black Templars obviously don't have.

You sure you got the right mod version RC4530?

SB with shields and Ven Dreads are RC4530 but "power fists" on servitors is from pre 3.5 iirc, and was removed.

Ok found the issue on the techmarines....but the powerfist thing?

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 4:21 pm 
Civilian
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 10:29 pm
Posts: 23
Location: South Florida, USA
Positive(menu shot below). 3.5 isn't installed anymore, only version of FoK I'm running is the newest RC and I got that day 1. If you need a screen of something else let me know.

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 5:09 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
A screen about those powerfists on servitors would be nice hehe

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 5:34 pm 
Civilian
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Tue Mar 30, 2010 10:29 pm
Posts: 23
Location: South Florida, USA
Okay, I got the name wrong - I was going by the symbol for the upgrade, but the requirement is the same. Here you go;
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 6:48 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
Ok all fixed now :)
i need a new icon for that....the cc servo arm.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:23 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:05 am
Posts: 603
Aren't servo arms already S8 AP1 I1 weapons with one attack in the codex already? Why do we need a close-combat servo arm when the normal one already does that for us?

_________________
"...the trouble with everyone thinking you're a hero is that they tend to assume you like being in mortal danger and [they] go out of their way to provide some."

--Ciaphas Cain


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 7:50 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
Space Marines servitors are different from BT ones...mainly because of the 5th and 4th codex editions difference.

Space Marines ones can have up to 2 HW who have HB as default upgradeable to MM or PC, the rest of servitors do have servo arms and can repair

BT's all 4 servitors can have HWs or Servo arms but cannot repair, only tech servitors can do that but they only have regular cc weapons.

Space Marines 5th are more streamlined but since BT lack devastator squads and 4th ed servitors have better stats among other reasons, the 4th ed ones were kept.....a BT techmarine with 4 HW servitors can boast a similar if not equal firepower to that of a 5men Devastator squad.

The Servo arm upgrade was to be removed since it doesn't makes much sense but i guess i left it for a good reason then....don't remember which xD

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 11, 2010 10:19 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:05 am
Posts: 603
Ah, I see.

So uh, do the Imperial Guard and Space Marines Tech Servitors have their S8 servo arms?

_________________
"...the trouble with everyone thinking you're a hero is that they tend to assume you like being in mortal danger and [they] go out of their way to provide some."

--Ciaphas Cain


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:14 am 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
S6, they have a base stat of S3

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 5:16 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:05 am
Posts: 603
Read the Servo-arm entry under the Techmarine's entry. It says it grants the model a single extra close combat attack, made separately at Initiative 1 and Strength 8, ignoring Armor Saves. Same thing for the servo-arms in the Imperial Guard list.

_________________
"...the trouble with everyone thinking you're a hero is that they tend to assume you like being in mortal danger and [they] go out of their way to provide some."

--Ciaphas Cain


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 6:57 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 4:33 am
Posts: 644
SpardaSon21 wrote:
Read the Servo-arm entry under the Techmarine's entry. It says it grants the model a single extra close combat attack, made separately at Initiative 1 and Strength 8, ignoring Armor Saves. Same thing for the servo-arms in the Imperial Guard list.


No that's not what Meloo is saying. During 4th ed CC servitors servo arms were power fists, so they have S6, that is there was a difference between CC and tech servitors.

_________________
CLICK ME
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sat Jun 12, 2010 8:24 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 2008 1:05 am
Posts: 603
SpardaSon21 wrote:
Ah, I see.

So uh, do the Imperial Guard and Space Marines Tech Servitors have their S8 servo arms?

Melooo wrote:
S6, they have a base stat of S3

And I was talking about the 5th Ed Tech Servitors for the Imperial Guard and Space Marines.

_________________
"...the trouble with everyone thinking you're a hero is that they tend to assume you like being in mortal danger and [they] go out of their way to provide some."

--Ciaphas Cain


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Thu Jun 17, 2010 3:41 pm 
Civilian
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 1:46 pm
Posts: 22
Location: Poland
1.) There are 2 Land Speeder Tornado variants:

a.) R500 P100 with Multi Melta and Assault Canon
Image

b.) R350 P70 with Multi Melta and Heavy Flamer
Image

2.) Overwatch for:
a.) Crusader Squad: Add Leader Neophyte and Neophyte with Shotgun doesn't work.
b.) Crusader Squad (Close Combat): Add Leader Neophyte and Neophyte with Shotgun doesn't work.
c.) Sword Brethren Close Combat Squad: Add Leader Sword Brethren With Dual Lighting Claws doesn't work
Now, when I come to think of it again it's probably some engine limitation not a bug. :oops: :roll:

3.) I've noticed that vehicles won't upgrade around any building only Machine Cult and LP :oops: :?:
Image

4.) It seems that neither Crusader Squad nor Crusader Squad Close Combat can be loaded up on Orbital Relay for Deepstrike.

Since I'm not familiar with TT rules, most/all above observations might be just useless crap. :mrgreen:


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Thu Jun 17, 2010 5:12 pm 
Sacrifice
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Fri May 14, 2010 8:57 pm
Posts: 242
Location: you know I'm precisely between a screen...and a chair
For land speeder : If I understand engine limitation : it's because you cannot give two different heavy weapons at the same time to a single model -> A typhoon with multi-melta cannon be created from the original land speeder with only a heavy bolter. So we must add a maximum of four leader with particular configuration.
(following those present in old codex versions anyway)

For the unavailable upgrades for vehicules, it's because HQ produce only infantry so, according to the upgrade system, the land raider cannot upgrade near it, only near the LP's and machine cult ;)

For the other bugs, well... I dunno :)

_________________
"the luck of rulers, is that men don't think" (Hitler) -> What is the worse ? That this stupid guy said this, or that what he said is true ? Think about it.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Thu Jun 17, 2010 5:20 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
1)About Land Speeders what sypherion said

2)About Overwatch, yes its an engine limitations, you cannot put leaders on overwatch....that is an Soulstorm feature only.

3)Not a bug it is like that for all races

4)Completely intended, Crusader Squads can have a max of 20 troopers so they cannot fit in a Drop Pod with a capacity of 10

brother_tancred wrote:
Since I'm not familiar with TT rules, most/all above observations might be just useless crap. :mrgreen:
If you don't know don't be ashamed and afraid to ask :) keep it up with the testing.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Tue Jun 22, 2010 1:24 am 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sat Sep 19, 2009 3:06 am
Posts: 699
Location: Hilversum, Netherlands
BT Chaplain's power fist clips with his leg/knee
http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/99562516-4.jpg
http://screenshot.xfire.com/s/99562536-4.jpg

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 9:28 am 
Civilian
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 1:46 pm
Posts: 22
Location: Poland
After researching Storm Shields for Assault Initiates at Armory, they
get the shields, but if you haven't upgraded them with special weapon,
you also get the choice, to upgrade them with 3 Storm Shields at no effect,
since they already have them and special weapon upgrade is lost.

Here is a pic I upgraded one.:
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 2:10 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
the storm shield research overrides any ranged upgrade the squad might have...ei if you had flamers or plasma pistol, these will be replaced by the storm shield once the research is done.

IIRC the storm shield upgrade icon on the squad upgrades is always greyed out so it shouldn't be possible to click it...as you seem to be saying.

As for the inability to upgrade again if you upgraded with ranged weapons and later researched the storm shields....is an engine limitation/bug that we cannot fix....you just will have to wait that the initiates that had the ranged upgrades die so you can free the upgrade slots :/

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Thu Jun 24, 2010 2:49 pm 
Civilian
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 1:46 pm
Posts: 22
Location: Poland
Melooo wrote:
IIRC the storm shield upgrade icon on the squad upgrades is always greyed out so it shouldn't be possible to click it...as you seem to be saying.


You can click it (and that's bug imo), after you research storm shields, if
you haven't upgraded before.

I usually upgrade them with power fist.

I'll provide better screenshot, when I'll play next.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jun 25, 2010 9:37 pm 
Civilian
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Jun 03, 2010 1:46 pm
Posts: 22
Location: Poland
Hi, sorry it took me so long
I wasn't able to reproduce the bug at first, but now i have it by the balls.
additional requirement for it is to have a Marshall with StormShield.

Image

If you kill the Marshall icon gets grey again.

Image

OMG I've just killed the Marashall, I'm gonna die for that..... or worse ;)

Edit;

Sword Brethren Combat Shields Squad - suffers from similar problem.

Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed Jun 30, 2010 7:37 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
Thanks for all the info :D i fixed it....the issue was that the storm shield dummy weapon was requiring the addon that gives the marshall the storm shield....so if you attached a marshall with it...the bug ocurred....but i wont anymore :D

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Fri Jul 23, 2010 6:22 am 
Sacrifice
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sun Jun 27, 2010 4:38 am
Posts: 100
Location: Hiding in a pile of clutter.
Melooo wrote:
IIRC the storm shield upgrade icon on the squad upgrades is always greyed out so it shouldn't be possible to click it...as you seem to be saying.


Maybe this was already addressed, but reading your post raised a question in my mind. If it's always greyed out so it shouldn't be possible to click it...... why is it there in the first place?

_________________
-Warp blast it! We ran out of places to hide the bolts!
-Not exactly, sir. It's more like we blew him apart, and just made the places to hide the bolts a whole lot smaller and less efficient.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Sun Jul 25, 2010 1:51 pm 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
stupid engine limitations....

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed Jul 28, 2010 3:21 pm 
Civilian
Offline

Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2008 9:44 pm
Posts: 31
Suffer not the unclean to live does not raise crusader squad AP on vehicles. With a strength of 5 they should be able to damage Killa kanz and such (hence taking the upgrade verses orks ;) )


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Tue Sep 07, 2010 7:08 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 2:19 pm
Posts: 1281
Location: In the warp, by Starbucks.
media fire link is broken

can't downalod ven dred texture :evil:

_________________
Intel i5-4570 3.2GHZ With boost
RAM: 12GB Corsair vengeance
GPU: OC'd MSI gtx 970 4gb (Gaming edition)- Sparkle Gtx 650ti Boost (Dedicated Physx Card)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2010 12:56 am 
High Marshall
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2008 1:20 am
Posts: 843
Location: República Bananera de Venezuela
don't you have Internal Access anyway?

just look for BT dreads textures in the internal and copy them to the DC FoK

Also could you do me the favor to re upload them? xD

Edit: apparently mediafire is down....so when they fix up their issue, the link should work.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed Sep 08, 2010 10:47 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 2:19 pm
Posts: 1281
Location: In the warp, by Starbucks.
no i a;ready have them but my cousin would like them. just thought it would be ok if i was mentioned for the benefit of everyone (didn't want to intrude :P)

cheers mel :)

_________________
Intel i5-4570 3.2GHZ With boost
RAM: 12GB Corsair vengeance
GPU: OC'd MSI gtx 970 4gb (Gaming edition)- Sparkle Gtx 650ti Boost (Dedicated Physx Card)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Thu Sep 09, 2010 11:53 pm 
Civilian
Offline

Joined: Mon Jun 07, 2010 8:21 pm
Posts: 1
I get this one in the warning.log

RENDER ANIM -- 'art/ebps/races/black_templar/texture_share/sm_banner': Unable to open file!

Whatever file/s its trying to open, they are not there. however, i didn't notice any consequences in game.

2x


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed Oct 06, 2010 5:57 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 2:19 pm
Posts: 1281
Location: In the warp, by Starbucks.
banner load out is wrong, keeps coming up with ork goff banners and sob, order of the rose banners instead of the one i selected,

Plus of topic alittle now but still worth asking, will marshall and calestean bee recieving relic blade? just it doesn't seem right to not let them have it specially when it look so good advertised in the paint your own army section when it appears randomly :)

_________________
Intel i5-4570 3.2GHZ With boost
RAM: 12GB Corsair vengeance
GPU: OC'd MSI gtx 970 4gb (Gaming edition)- Sparkle Gtx 650ti Boost (Dedicated Physx Card)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed Oct 06, 2010 7:19 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 2:19 pm
Posts: 1281
Location: In the warp, by Starbucks.
Double post : sorry but needs to be bought to attention

BT venerable is moving way to fast even before using the run ability. can out run a crusader squad without even using run

_________________
Intel i5-4570 3.2GHZ With boost
RAM: 12GB Corsair vengeance
GPU: OC'd MSI gtx 970 4gb (Gaming edition)- Sparkle Gtx 650ti Boost (Dedicated Physx Card)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed Oct 06, 2010 8:57 pm 
Old One
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2008 9:16 pm
Posts: 373
It probably has to do with the rules for them. Shall look into that.

Thanks!

_________________
Just because you're paranoid doesn't mean I'm not out to get you...


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: RC 4530 Black Templar Master Bug List
PostPosted: Wed Oct 06, 2010 9:12 pm 
Infernal Tester
User avatar
Offline

Joined: Sat Apr 18, 2009 2:19 pm
Posts: 1281
Location: In the warp, by Starbucks.
also land raider are moving stupidly fast! plus am i supposed to be able to buy 5 land raider crusaders :S as well as 3 land raiders (twin las cannon mounts)

i had 8 in total - that can't be right can it? i kicked crap outa guard and dark eldar in mere minutes!

i wasnt sure if they were taking elite slots but i was still able to buy a sword brethren squad as well

_________________
Intel i5-4570 3.2GHZ With boost
RAM: 12GB Corsair vengeance
GPU: OC'd MSI gtx 970 4gb (Gaming edition)- Sparkle Gtx 650ti Boost (Dedicated Physx Card)


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 58 posts ]  Go to page 1, 2  Next

All times are UTC [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group